Skip to content

And …. we wait

October 27, 2010

Blood test Saturday.

Until then: insomnia.

Winds, you are not helping matters.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Melissa Rogers permalink
    October 27, 2010 9:29 pm

    Unless you are hell bet on waiting take a HPT. They may tell you they won’t work this soon but mine did.

    • Kathy Johnson permalink
      October 28, 2010 6:06 pm

      I’m with Melissa!

  2. Kathy Johnson permalink
    October 28, 2010 6:16 pm

    HPT peer pressure! I’m with Melissa!

  3. Melissa Rogers permalink
    October 28, 2010 9:36 pm

    bent. I hate when I read old posts and THEN see my typos. Seriously, I did IVF with Katherine and it’s ridiculous how many HPT’s I took ‘just to be sure’. Every brand cross referencing the other brands. They all said the same thing. 😉

Leave a Reply

